Hand holds sushi roll with wooden sticks

Eat goodfeel good

Eat good
feel good

Culinary variety

In the top restaurants from Hamburg to Mallorca

The "east cosmos" combines several restaurants under one term.

In addition to the "mother ship", the east on St. Pauli, the clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen in the Dancing Towers, the coast by east in HafenCity and the coast enoteca on the Marco Polo Terraces are among the restaurants in Hamburg. The extended east cosmos also includes coast by east Mallorca and Sansibar Wine - both restaurants are located in the Port Adriano marina in Palma de Mallorca.
 
Here you will find an overview of the east cosmos restaurants:

east restaurant with set tables without guests in daylight

east Restaurant

on St. Pauli

Look forward to excellent sushi and sashimi, unusual sushi rolls and seafood wrapped in tempura. Meat lovers come to the original US. Southbend Grill raves, because this infrared grill cooks at a temperature of around 800°C! The pores of the meat close in seconds, the crust caramelizes and the juice is retained.

Learn more
clouds bar with an escape into the restaurant and atmospheric lighting

clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen

In the dancing towers

Lean back, switch off, let your mind wander. With a view of the Elbe, the harbor and the Reeperbahn, chef Eric Kröber and his team conjure up creative and refined dishes with regional and seasonal ingredients.

Learn more
Family table and green wall in the coast restaurant

coast by east

in HafenCity

The coast - Seafood, Grill & Bar on the Marco Polo Terraces is located near the new cruise terminal with an unobstructed view of Hamburg's Elbphilharmonie, and thus carries a little east into HafenCity. We warmly welcome you inside and outside, at the bar and on the terrace, from morning to night!

Learn more
Set table with candle, glasses and olive oil

coast enoteca

The little Italian in HafenCity

The coast enoteca brings a touch of Italy to the Marco Polo Terraces in HafenCity. You can dine in the cozy indoor area or in the adjacent winter garden. The convertible outdoor area can be converted into an open-air terrace or a weather-protected winter garden, depending on the weather.

Learn more
Outside area of the coast Mallorca restaurant with a long table, bar and bonsai tree

coast by east Mallorca

in Port Adriano

The restaurant coast by east Mallorca is located in the port of Port Adriano in the southwestern part of the bay of Palma de Mallorca and impresses its guests with high-quality sushi and sashimi, low-carb Asian dishes and a clear view of the luxury yachts in the port.

Learn more
Sansibar Wine balcony with overgrown roof and decoration

Sansibar Wine

Sylt style on Mallorca

The restaurant is located on the upper level at the tip of Port Adriano, designed by Philippe Starck. The menu includes regional and local dishes as well as a selection of the almost legendary dishes from Sylt's Sansibar.

Learn more

Tischreservierung

Reservieren Sie einen Tisch im EAST
oder einem unserer anderen
Restaurants

 

east Hamburg

coast by east Hamburg
enoteca Hamburg
clouds Hamburg
coast by east Mallorca
Sansibar Wine Mallorca

Eat goodfeel good

Eat good
feel good

Kulinarische Vielfalt

In den Toprestaurants von Hamburg bis Mallorca

Der "east cosmos" vereint mehrere Gastronomien unter einem Begriff. Neben dem "Mutterschiff", dem east auf St. Pauli, gehören das clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen in den Tanzenden Türmen, das coast by east in der HafenCity, die coast enoteca an den Marco-Polo-Terrassen zu den Restaurants in Hamburg. Des Weiteren gehören zu dem erweiterten east cosmos noch das coast by east Mallorca und die Sansibar Wine - beide Restuarants befinden sich im Yachthafen Port Adriano in Palma de Mallorca.

 

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Restaurants des east cosmos:

east Restaurant

auf St. Pauli

Freuen Sie sich auf exzellentes Sushi und Sashimi, ausgefallene Sushirollen und Meeresfrüchte im Tempuramantel. Fleischliebhaber kommen bei dem original US. Southbend Grill ins Schwärmen, denn dieser Infrarotgrill gart bei einer Temperatur von rund 800°C! Dabei verschließen sich die Poren des Fleisches in Sekunden, die Kruste karamellisiert und der Saft bleibt erhalten.

Mehr erfahren

clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen

In den Tanzenden Türmen

Zurücklehnen, abschalten, Seele baumeln lassen. Beim Blick über die Elbe, den Hafen und die Reeperbahn zaubert Küchenchef Eric Kröber und sein Team kreative und raffinierte Gerichte mit regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten auf die Teller.

Mehr erfahren

coast by east

in der HafenCity

Nahe des neuen Kreuzfahrtterminals mit freiem Blick auf die Hamburger Elbphilharmonie liegt das coast - Seafood, Grill & Bar an den Marco-Polo-Terrassen und trägt somit ein Stück east in die HafenCity. Wir heißen Sie drinnen wie draußen, an der Bar und auf der Terrasse, von früh bis spät herzlich willkommen!

Mehr erfahren

coast enoteca

Der kleine Italiener in der HafenCity

Die coast enoteca bringt einen Hauch Italien an die Marco-Polo-Terrassen in der HafenCity. Diniert wird im gemütlichen Innenbereich oder im angeschlossenen Wintergarten. Der wandelbare Außenbereich kann je nach Wetterlage zu einer Open Air-Terrasse oder einem wettergeschützten Wintergarten umgebaut werden.

Mehr erfahren

coast by east Mallorca

in Port Adriano

Das Restaurant coast by east Mallorca liegt im Hafen Port Adriano im südwestlichen Teil der Bucht von Palma de Mallorca und überzeugt seine Gäste mit hochwertigem Sushi und Sashimi, Low Carb Asiagerichten und freiem Blick auf die im Hafen liegenden Luxusyachten.

Mehr erfahren

Sansibar Wine

Sylter Style auf Mallorca

Das Restaurant befindet im oberen Level an der Spitze des von Philippe Starck designten Hafens Port Adriano. Auf der Karte stehen regionale und landestypische Speisen sowie eine Auswahl der fast legendären Gerichte aus der Sylter Sansibar.

Mehr erfahren